Gobi A Little Dog With A Big Heart

$9.99
or 4 payments of $2.50 with
Learn more
Ships Oct 25th — Oct 26th from Onceit's Auckland Distribution Centre

Description, Sizing and Details

This beautifully illustrated picture book tells the story of a life changing friendship between one man and a little stray dog with a lot of spirit. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob aged three and up. PB, 10 x 0.2 x 10 inches.

Shipping

  • New Zealand $6.99
  • New Zealand Rural
    Not Available
  • Australia
    Not Available

Returns

This item is for final sale and not eligible for change of mind return. See our returns policy for details.