Thomas The Tank Engine - Reading Ladder Collection 6 Book Box Set

or 4 payments of $7.50 with
Learn more
Ships Oct 25th — Oct 26th from Onceit's Auckland Distribution Centre

Description, Sizing and Details

Take your first steps reading with Thomas and his riends with this six fun books and then simplyn scan the QR code with your smartphone to hear the stories read to you.


  • New Zealand $6.99
  • New Zealand Rural
    Not Available
  • Australia
    Not Available


This item is for final sale and not eligible for change of mind return. See our returns policy for details.